瑪卡是什麼

我们的目标是为客户提供最全面,最新的玛咖和完整的信息。我们正在不断添加内容到这个玛卡信息页面。

瑪卡事實

瑪卡是一種植物,起源於秘魯安第斯山脈和生長在11000英尺(3500米)及以上的高度。這使得它在世界上最高的成長的糧食作物。瑪卡植物生長在岩石土壤不適於大多數其他植被。它生長在極端氣候條件下,如冰寒,強烈的陽光和強風。瑪卡工廠生產葉以及一個小根,約蘿蔔的大小。這是一個已經珍藏了幾千年,因為它能夠增加能量,耐力和生育的誰吃了所有的人和動物能力的根源。毫無疑問,瑪卡根作出了富有成效的生活有可能在非常高的山幾代土著人

瑪卡性質(科學數據和描述)

瑪卡(Lepidium meyenii Walpers)是秘魯植物在海拔超過4000米13000英尺)增長。該工廠屬於蕓苔(芥菜)系列和獨行菜屬。它的近親是油菜,芥菜,蘿蔔和白菜。瑪卡是一個大型地下器官(根)低增長,蓮座狀植物。它生長10-20厘米的高度和其根周長平均為15cm。

瑪卡的歷史和傳統

瑪卡已經使用了幾個世紀的安第斯山脈的營養,並提高人和動物的生育能力。瑪卡可能是與1300年和2000年年前印加農戶家養的聖布拉斯,胡寧(今秘魯)。根的第一個書面記載來自希耶薩·萊昂(1553年)。 1653年西班牙牧師科博提到使用根的生育力和作為興奮劑。在中央安第斯山脈馬卡​​繼續被用作食品的每日源後已經乾燥以每天大於20克。

瑪卡營養成分

瑪卡是一種真正的能量物質。乾燥馬卡根包含13-16%的蛋白質,8.5%纖維,19種必需氨基酸,維生素A,B1,B2,B3,C和D,礦物質鐵,鎂,銅,鋅,鈉,鉀,鈣,幾個芥子油苷, 20游離脂肪酸,是瑪卡烯和瑪卡酰胺獨特的化合物。除此之外,瑪卡是只有極少數的食物被認為的“紅景天”,或引發整個生命力量的能量食物。

瑪卡作用

瑪卡是一種是高密度的氨基酸,維生素和礦物質。它也是一種適應的,這意味著它支持整體健康和強度。有研究表明,瑪卡致力於增強身體的整體身體機能以及消除煩躁心情。

瑪卡作為保健品

瑪卡根,像人參,也是一種保健品。通過提高生理健康和情緒的健康改善抗病能力的身體的狀態的物質。這使得瑪卡作業基礎廣泛的食物,在很多情況下是能夠得到支持和振興,厭倦腎上腺和內分泌系統。隨著時間的推移,使用瑪卡可導致多種好處,包括更大的精力,體力,清晰的思想和精神,以及處理壓力的能力。

聯繫我們

  • 400-9180-802

  • 福建省廈門市同安區西柯輕工業園

    美禾三路220-228號

WHAT IS MACA

Our goal is to provide the most comprehensive, up-to-date and complete information on Maca anywhere. We are continually adding content to this Maca Info page. Where available, click on the links for further information on each topic.

MACA FACTS

Maca is a plant that originates in the Peruvian Andes and grows at altitudes of 11,000 feet (3500 m) and above. This makes it the highest growing food crop in the world. The Maca plant grows in rocky soils inhospitable to most other vegetation. And it thrives in extreme climactic conditions such as freezing cold, intense sunlight and strong winds. The Maca plant produces leaves as well as a small root, about the size of a radish. It is the root that has been treasured for thousands of years due to its ability to increase energy, stamina and fertility for all people and animals who eat it. No doubt Maca root has made a productive life possible in the very high mountains for generations of indigenous people

MACA PROPERTIES (SCIENTIFIC DATA AND DESCRIPTION)

Maca (Lepidium meyenni Walpers) is a Peruvian plant growing at elevations over 4000 m 13,000 ft). The plant belongs to the brassica (mustard) family and the Lepidum genus. It's closest relatives are rapeseed, mustard, turnip and cabbage. Maca is a low growing, rosette-like plant with a large underground organ (root). It grows 10-20 cm in height and its root averages 15 cm in circumference.

THE HISTORY AND TRADITION OF MACA

Maca has been used for centuries in the Andes for nutrition and to enhance the fertility of both humans and animals. Maca was probably domesticated between 1300 and 2000 years ago in San Blas, Junin (present day Peru) by Incan farmers. The first written account of the root comes from Cieza de Leon (1553). In 1653 Spanish priest Cobo referred to the use of the root for fertility and as a stimulant. In the central Andes Maca continues to be used as a daily source of food after it has been dried at greater than 20 grams per day.

MACA NUTRITION FACTS

Maca is a true nutritional powerhouse. Dried Maca root contains 13-16% protein, 8.5% fiber, 19 essential amino acids, vitamins A, B1, B2, B3, C and D, minerals iron, magnesium, copper, zinc, sodium, potassium, calcium, several glucosinolates, 20 free fatty acids, and unique compounds called macaenes and macamides. Beyond that, Maca is one of only a handful of foods considered to be an "adaptogen," or a food that raises overall life force energy. Click here to see the full Maca Nutrition Facts

HOW MACA WORKS

Maca is a nutritional powerhouse that is dense in amino acids, vitamins and minerals. It is also an adaptogen, which means that it supports overall health and strength. Research has revealed that Maca works to boost the overall physical functioning of the body as well as to lift mood.

MACA AS AN ADAPTOGEN

Maca root, like ginseng, is also an adaptogen. Adaptogens are substances that raise the physical body’s state of resistance to diseases through physiological health and emotional health improvements. This makes maca a broad based food that in many cases is able to support and rejuvenate overwhelmed, tired adrenal glands and other aspects of the hormonal system. Over time, use of Maca can lead to several benefits including greater energy, stamina, clarity of mind and spirit, and the ability to handle stress.

contact

  • +51(1)368-0424

  • Av. Ricardo Elías Aparicio 141

    Piso 4, oficina 22

    La Molina, Lima, Perú